

BENTON-FRANKLIN HEALTH DISTRICT BOARD OF HEALTH

SPECIAL MEETING

MEETING MINUTES

June 9th, 2020

BENTON-FRANKLIN HEALTH DISTRICT BOARD OF HEALTH SPECIAL MEETING MEETING MINUTES June 9th, 2020

IN ATTENDANCE

Benton	\boxtimes	Commissioner Beaver	\boxtimes	Jason Zaccaria, Administrator & BOH Executive Secretary
	\boxtimes	Commissioner Delvin	\boxtimes	Dr. Amy Person, Health Officer
	\boxtimes	Commissioner Small	\boxtimes	Lisa Wight, Sr. Human Resources Manager
Franklin	\boxtimes	Commissioner Didier	\boxtimes	Jeff Jones, Sr. Finance Manager
	\boxtimes	Commissioner Koch	\boxtimes	Rick Dawson, Sr. Surveillance & Investigation Manager
	\boxtimes	Commissioner Peck	\boxtimes	Carla Prock, Sr. Healthy People & Communities Manager
			\boxtimes	Janae Parent, Administrative Services Manager
			\boxtimes	Diane Medick, Administrative Assistant
			\boxtimes	Eric Elsethagen, Information Systems & Security

CALL TO ORDER

Chairman Koch called the meeting to order at 3:01p.m.

NEW BUSINESS:

Commissioner Koch asked the Board of Health if anyone had any questions, concerns, or comments with the applications. Commissioner Delvin expressed support to continue forward, no further comments were made.

1. Review and approval of Benton County Variance Application to move from Phase 1 to Phase 2 – Dr. Amy Person & Jason Zaccaria

Commissioner Small moved to approve the Benton County Variance Application to move from Phase 1 to Phase 2. Commissioner Beaver seconded. The motion carried unanimously.

2. Review and approval of Franklin County Variance Application to move from Phase 1 to Phase 2 – Dr. Amy Person & Jason Zaccaria

Commissioner Peck moved to approve the Benton County Variance Application to move from Phase 1 to Phase 2. Commissioner Didier seconded. The motion carried unanimously.



BENTON-FRANKLIN HEALTH DISTRICT BOARD OF HEALTH SPECIAL MEETING MEETING MINUTES June 9th, 2020

ADJOURNMENT	
Chairman Koch adjourned the meeting at 3:07p.m.	
Signature on File	Signature on File
Commissioner Bob Koch	Jason Zaccaria
Chairman of the Board	Executive Secretary

